Deleting a Workspace
If you're looking to delete your workspace, it can be done in just a few steps. Deleting a workspace will delete all workspace content and remove this workspace from all of the users that have joined. Deleting a workspace does not delete your account as that is not tied to any specific workspace (even if you're only part of one workspace).
⚠ Deleting a workspace cannot be undone and your work cannot be recovered.
To delete your workspace:
- Go to Workspace Setting > Delete
- Enter your workspace name, and click delete.
- Your Stripe subscription will automatically be cancelled.
If you are on a paid subscription, deleting your workspace will automatically cancel your stripe payments as well.